+7 (812) 385-72-57 Request a call

Reviews

empty
Dior

Dior

Christian Dior SE is a French fashion house founded in 1946 by fashion designer Christian Dior and textile manufacturer Marcel Bussac. Atelier of high fashion was opened in Paris, in a mansion on the Avenue Montaigne. In February 1947, Dior presented the first collection of women's clothing, nicknamed American journalists New Look, which revolutionized the world of post-war fashion.

Send a request
empty
Ferrari

Ferrari

The Italian company that produces sports and racing cars based in Maranello. Founded in 1928 by Enzo Ferrari as the Scuderia Ferrari, the company sponsored riders and produced racing cars until 1947.

Send a request
empty
Банк Санкт-Петербург

Банк Санкт-Петербург

One of the largest regional banks in Russia - PJSC "Bank Saint Petersburg" was founded in 1990. The Bank operates in the territory of St. Petersburg, Leningrad region, Moscow, Kaliningrad.

Смотреть отзыв View review Send a request
empty
Зенит

Зенит

"Zenith" - Russian football club from St. Petersburg, speaking in the Premier League. USSR champion 1984, four-time champion of Russia, USSR Cup holder 1944, three-time winner of the Cup of Russia, winner of the Cup of the season 1985, four-time winner of the Super Cup of Russia, winner of the Premier League Cup 2003, winner of the UEFA Cup 2007/08, winner of the UEFA Super Cup 2008.

Send a request
empty
Bentley

Bentley

Bentley Motors Ltd. - British automotive company, specializing in the production of luxury cars. Since 1998, it is part of the German concern Volkswagen Group.

Send a request
empty
ТНТ

ТНТ

TNT (Your New Television) is a Russian federal television channel. He is one of the five most popular TV channels in Russia.

Send a request
empty
СТС

СТС

STS is the Russian federal television channel. It belongs to the holding company "STS Media".

Send a request
empty
АТОМЭКСПО

АТОМЭКСПО

International forum ATOMEXPO is the main event of the world nuclear industry. The largest exhibition and business platform, where the current state of the nuclear industry is discussed, the trends of its further development are being formed. It is held annually since 2009. Leaders of key companies of the world nuclear industry, state structures, international and public organizations, leading experts take part in the Forum.

Смотреть отзыв View review Send a request
empty
Эталон ЛенСпецСМУ

Эталон ЛенСпецСМУ

The Etalon Group is a company working in the field of development and construction in Russia. The company focuses on residential property for the middle class in St. Petersburg, where it is represented by the brand "Etalon LenSpetsSMU", as well as in Moscow and the Moscow region.

Send a request
empty
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton

The French fashion house, specializing in the production of suitcases and bags, fashionable clothes and luxury accessories under the same brand. Currently, the company is part of the international LVMH holding.

Смотреть отзыв View review Send a request
empty
Jumeirah

Jumeirah

Luxe hotel chain around the world

Смотреть отзыв View review Send a request
empty
ДЛТ

ДЛТ

The House of Leningrad Trade (DLT) is the largest universal store in St. Petersburg, better known outside the city by the popular abbreviation DLT. Located on the Great Stables Street house 21-23.

Send a request

+7 (812) 385-72-57 Заказать звонок

Отзывы

empty
Dior

Dior

Christian Dior SE — французский дом моды, основанный в 1946 году модельером Кристианом Диором и текстильным фабрикантом Марселем Буссаком. Ателье высокой моды было открыто в Париже, в особняке на Авеню Монтень. В феврале 1947 года Диором была представлена первая коллекция женской одежды, прозванная американскими журналистами New Look, которая произвела переворот в мире послевоенной моды.

Отправить запрос
empty
Ferrari

Ferrari

Итальянская компания, выпускающая спортивные и гоночные автомобили, базирующаяся в Маранелло. Основана в 1928 году Энцо Феррари как Scuderia Ferrari, компания спонсировала гонщиков и производила гоночные машины до 1947 года.

Отправить запрос
empty
Банк Санкт-Петербург

Банк Санкт-Петербург

Один из крупнейших региональных банков России — ПАО «Банк «Санкт-Петербург» основан в 1990 году. Банк осуществляет свою деятельность на территории Санкт-Петербурга, Ленинградской области, Москвы, Калининграда.

Смотреть отзыв Смотреть отзыв Отправить запрос
empty
Зенит

Зенит

«Зенит» — российский футбольный клуб из Санкт-Петербурга, выступающий в премьер-лиге. Чемпион СССР 1984, четырёхкратный чемпион России, обладатель Кубка СССР 1944, трёхкратный обладатель Кубка России, обладатель Кубка сезона 1985, четырёхкратный обладатель Суперкубка России, обладатель Кубка Премьер-лиги 2003, обладатель Кубка УЕФА 2007/08, обладатель Суперкубка УЕФА 2008.

Отправить запрос
empty
Bentley

Bentley

Bentley Motors Ltd. — британская автомобилестроительная компания, специализирующаяся на производстве автомобилей класса «люкс». С 1998 года входит в состав германского концерна Volkswagen Group.

Отправить запрос
empty
ТНТ

ТНТ

ТНТ (Твоё Новое Телевидение) — российский федеральный телеканал. Входит в пятёрку самых популярных телеканалов России.

Отправить запрос
empty
СТС

СТС

СТС — российский федеральный телеканал. Принадлежит холдингу «СТС Медиа».

Отправить запрос
empty
АТОМЭКСПО

АТОМЭКСПО

Международный форум «АТОМЭКСПО» – главное событие мировой атомной отрасли. Крупнейшая выставочная и деловая площадка, на которой обсуждается современное состояние атомной отрасли, формируются тренды ее дальнейшего развития. Проводится ежегодно с 2009 года. В Форуме участвуют руководители ключевых компаний мировой атомной отрасли, государственных структур, международных и общественных организаций, ведущие эксперты.

Смотреть отзыв Смотреть отзыв Отправить запрос
empty
Эталон ЛенСпецСМУ

Эталон ЛенСпецСМУ

Группа «Эталон» — компания, работающая в сфере девелопмента и строительства в России. Компания фокусируется на жилой недвижимости для среднего класса в Санкт-Петербурге, где она представлена брендом «Эталон ЛенСпецСМУ», а также в Москве и Московской области.

Отправить запрос
empty
Louis Vuitton

Louis Vuitton

Французский дом моды, специализирующийся на производстве чемоданов и сумок, модной одежды и аксессуаров класса «люкс» под одноимённой торговой маркой. В настоящее время компания является частью международного холдинга LVMH.

Смотреть отзыв Смотреть отзыв Отправить запрос
empty
Jumeirah

Jumeirah

Сеть Luxe-отелей по всему миру

Смотреть отзыв Смотреть отзыв Отправить запрос
empty
ДЛТ

ДЛТ

Дом ленинградской торговли (ДЛТ) — крупнейший универсальный магазин Санкт-Петербурга, более известный за пределами города по популярной аббревиатуре ДЛТ. Расположен на Большой Конюшенной улице дом 21-23.

Отправить запрос